25 February 2017 года, Saturday | ODD WEEK

 
Home >

ISTU campus


"We are living in historic times. Which cases will be written into the history of its majesty: as noble heirs and disciples, or as people who squander the tradition of the fathers in all spheres of life. Each should be thankful follower and disciple, a creator. Each in his place should realize the importance of his work, bearing in mind that the small labor does not exist. "

S.B.Leonov, 1998.
(1931-1999г.) 1931- 1999). Doctor of technics, professor, member of RAS, ISTU Rector.


The campus today is a complex of buildings with highly developed infrastructure: 17 dormitories, combine of students’ alimentation, stores, drug stores, cafes, sports facilities (sports fields next to each dorm, two sports complexes of Irkutsk Technical University, 2 stadiums) and the Parish of St. Sergius of Radonezh (which is the center of spiritual, moral education in the management of a campus).

Management of this large unit controls the campus, founded in 2003.

SUKHORUKOV
Viktor Alexeevich

Is the head of the “Management” from the first year of its establishment. He is responsible for the direct supervision of operations and operating dormitories for welfare of residents, landscaping, administrative matters and the maintenance of public order.

His deputies help him in this difficult :

DUBYANSKY
Victor Gennadievich

Deputy Head of Safety of the campus (all the issues on protection in the dorms and in the campus).

EFIMOVA
Natalia Petrovna

Deputy Head of the campus on general issues (administrative - economic issues in the dorms)

BANI MELCHI
Svetlana

Deputy Head of the campus for educational work (educational, cultural, and sports work with students of the campus).


The work is actively leading in the campus of prevention and preventing of negative social phenomena by Marchukova Svetlana Fedorovna, campus psychologist. During the year, she provides psychological support and assistance to students. There are training courses with student dormitories and campus assets. Psychologist is often present on educational committees to work on the psychological portrait of the students, which greatly simplifies and enhances the educational commissions.
370 people, mostly women, employs in the state of the campus. Currently about 4 thousand students from all institutions and faculties of our university are homed in the campus.
In addition to Russian students there are around 900 foreign students (from Mongolia, China, Vietnam, Egypt, Turkey, Jordan, Yemen, Congo, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, and Tuva) in the dorms.
The hostels have created the optimal conditions for the students live. In each of them there is a gym, a study room, a recreation room. The development of the student government is active.

ZHAVNEROVA
Inna Andreyevna

Student Council is headed by student of gr. ЖУР-10 (IIISGN). Activists of the campus work in many sectors - the "Sanitary Triple "," Information sector "," Redaction board "," Cultural - mass "," Sport sector. "During the year, the student council with the support of a stud. town hosts over 20 events (more than 150 in hostels). The boys are actively involved in regional and city events and competitions "The best hostel", "The health of a week", "Healthy autumn", "Patriot", "Studzima-2012", "Ice Show", "Earth Hour", etc.


recent Publications

news To students
ads
  • Презентация и собеседование с АО “Улан-Удэнский авиационный завод” (Республика Бурятия, г. Улан-Удэ)

    03 марта 2017 года в 14-00

    подробнее

  • Презентация и собеседование с Филиалом ОАО «Группа «Илим»

    21 марта 2017 года в 12-00

    подробнее

  • Принимаются заявки на «Алмазную стипендию», учрежденную ювелирной фирмой «Алмаз».

    По всем вопросам обращаться в К-218.

    подробнее

  • XXII Всероссийская студенческая научно-практическая конференция с международным участием, посвященная ГОДУ ЭКОЛОГИИ

    24-27 апреля 2017 г.

    подробнее

23 августа 2017 года, Среда | НЕДЕЛЯ НЕЧЕТНАЯ

 

Студенческий городок


"Мы живем в историческое время. Какими делами мы будем вписаны в ее величество историю: как благородные наследники и ученики, или как люди, растранжиривавшие традиции отцов во всех сферах жизни. Надо каждому оставаться благодарным наследником и учеником, оставаться созидателем. Надо каждому на своем месте осознать значимость своего труда, помня при этом, что труда незначительного просто не существует."

С.Б.Леонов, 1998г.
(1931-1999г.) д-р техн. наук, профессор, чл. -кор. РАН, ректор ИрГТУ


Студенческий городок на сегодняшний день представляет собой комплекс зданий с очень развитой инфраструктурой: 17 общежитий, комбинат студенческого питания, магазины, аптеки, кафе, спортивные сооружения (спортивные площадки около каждого общежития, 2 спортивных комплекса НИ ИрГТУ, 2 стадиона) и Приход преподобного Сергея Радонежского (который является центром духовно – нравственного воспитания при управлении студ. городка).

Руководство этим большим хозяйством производит управление студ. городка, организованное в 2003 году.


Виктор Алексеевич Сухоруков

Студгородок, начальник управления

Телефон:
E-mail: suhorukov@istu.edu

Светлана Анатольевна Бани Мелхем

Студгородок, заместитель начальника управления

Телефон:

Наталья Петровна Ефимова

Студгородок, заместитель начальника управления

Телефон:

Ольга Вениаминовна Михеева

Студгородок, руководитель центра

Телефон:


Активно ведётся работа в студ. городке по профилактике и предотвращению социально негативных явлений психологом студгородка Марчуковой Светланой Фёдоровной. В течение года ею оказывается психологическая поддержка и помощь студентам. Проводятся тренинги со студенческими активами общежитий и студгородка. Психолог часто присутствует на воспитательных комиссиях для работы над психологическим портретом студентов, что значительно облегчает и улучшает работу воспитательных комиссий.
В штате студенческого городка трудится 370 человек, в основном женщин.
В настоящее время в общежитиях студ. городка проживает около 4 тысяч студентов со всех институтов и факультетов нашего вуза.
Кроме российских студентов в общежитиях проживают около 900 иностранных студентов (из Монголии, Китая, Вьетнама, Египта, Турции, Иордании, Йемена, Конго, Узбекистана, Таджикистана, Туркменистана и Тывы).
В общежитиях созданы оптимальные условия для проживания студентов. В каждом из них имеется спортивный зал, комната для занятий, комната отдыха. Активно развито студенческое самоуправление.

Активисты студ. городка работают по следующим секторам – «Сан. тройка», «Информационный сектор», «Ред. коллегия», «Культурно - массовый», «Спортивный сектор». В течение года студенческим советом при поддержке управления студ. городка проводится более 20 мероприятий (в общежитиях более150). Ребята активно участвуют в областных и городских мероприятиях и соревнованиях «Лучшее общежитие года», «Неделька здоровья», «Здоровая осень», «Патриоты», «Студзима-2012», «Ледовое шоу», «Час Земли» и др.

Новости Студентам
Объявления
  • Доступ к электронной библиотеке «Национальный цифровой ресурс «РУКОНТ»

    С 21.08.2017 г. ИРНИТУ открыт тестовый  доступ ко всему массиву электронной библиотеки.

    подробнее

  • Экскурсия по университету

    За окном август, лето заканчивается, но это не повод грустить!

    Самое время вливаться в большую студенческую семью и профком студентов ИРНИТУ поможет вам в этом!

    подробнее

  • 1 сентября - День знаний

  • Программа для молодых специалистов ООО «Связьтранзит»

    Прием заявок до 31.07.2017 г.

    подробнее